Forgotten Password

A Staffing Company that Works Hard to Find the Ideal Candidates: Call Today!


 

Elite Staffing Partners
105 N. Falkenburg Rd, Suite B
Tampa, FL 33619
(813) 330-2100

Tracy Blevins – Regional Director
tracy@EliteStaffingPartners.com

Holly Dragan – Branch Manager
holly@EliteStaffingPartners.com

Kayla Kopeck – Staffing Coordinator
kkopeck@elitestaffingpartners.com

Michael Baker – Account Manager
Mbaker@elitestaffingpartners.com

Renee Carlo – Senior Account Manager
rcarlo@elitestaffingpartners.com

Payroll
payroll@esp.agency

Elite Staffing Partners
4406 S Florida Ave
Lakeland, FL 33818
(863) 816-4825

Judy Jones – Branch Manager
admin@elitestaffingpartners.com

Vanessa Bond – Staffing Coordinator
vbond@elitestaffingpartners.com

Leyda Guzman – Account Manager
lguzman@elitestaffingpartners.com

Elite Staffing Partners
216 W. 53rd Ave West
Bradenton, FL 34207
(941) 932-4106

Sheri Shirley – Biondi – Branch Manager
sbiondi@elitestaffingpartners.com

Kortnie Rasch – Staffing Coordinator
krasch@elitestaffingpartners.com