A Staffing Company that Works Hard to Find the Ideal Candidates: Call Today!


Regional Director
Tracy Blevins
tracy@EliteStaffingPartners.com

Branch Manager
Holly Dragan
holly@EliteStaffingPartners.com

Branch Manager
Cindy Haskin
cindy@elitestaffingpartners.com

Branch Admin for Lakeland Office
Judy Jones
Admin@elitestaffingpartners.com

Account Coordinator
Liliannette Mu├▒iz
lily@elitestaffingpartners.com

Account Manager
Meredith Beck
meredith@elitestaffingpartners.com

Account Manager
Miguel Serrano
Mserrano@elitestaffingpartners.com

Account Executive
Julie Beisman
jbeisman@elitestaffingpartners.com

Account Executive
Frank Rodriguez
Frank@elitestaffingpartners.com

Administrative Assistant
Marcela Guerrero
Mguerrero@elitestaffingpartners.com

Elite Staffing Partners
105 N. Falkenburg Rd, Suite B
Tampa, FL 33619
(813) 330-2100

Elite Staffing Partners
4406 S Florida Ave
Lakeland, FL 33818
(863) 816-4825

Contact Us

GET IN TOUCH

Mon. - Fri. 7:30am - 5pm
105 N Falkenburg Rd. Suite B, Tampa, Fl 33619-0902
4406 S. Florida Ave, Suite 19 Lakeland, FL 33813
Ph: 813-330-2100 Fax: 813-865-5280
Ph: 863-816-4825 Fax: 863-940-9790

facebook linkedin